Your browser does not support JavaScript!

2018 FCA Area Camps

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

CAMPS:

FCA Captains Camp -Recruiting top leaders from your area
Dates: May 30th - June 1st
Location: Rock Eagle
Cost: - $200.00
For more information, contact Bo Fowler at bofowler@fca.org
Registration is OPEN - http://www.lakeoconeefca.org/camps

FCA Team Wrestling Camp
Dates: June 10th-13th – Session 1
June 13th -16th – Session 2
Location: Emmanuel College
For more information, contact Bill Gifford @ bgifford@fca.org

FCA Team Basketball Camp – Women’s
Dates: June 18-20
Location: Emmanuel College
For more information, contact Tracy Passmore at tpassmore@fca.org

FCA Team Basketball Camp – Men’s
Dates: June 21-23
Location: Emmanuel College
For more information, contact Tracy Passmore at tpassmore@fca.org

FCA Cheer Camp
Dates: June 25th-28th
Location: Emmanuel College
Cost: - $350.0
For more information, contact Marilou Braswell at mbraswell@fca.org

FCA Leadership Camp

Dates: July 2-6

Northeast Georgia Team Football Camp
Team Football Camp session 1 scheduled for July 13-15 is full!
Session 2 scheduled for July 16-18. We have two teams committed, but are needing at least two more (four more would be great!). If you have a team you would like to send please let me know ASAP. These other two team want to go somewhere else to camp if this one is not going to make.

Dates: July 16th – 18th
Location: Riverside Military Academy – Gainesville, Ga.
Cost: $160.00 each
For more information, contact Steve Pruitt at spruitt@fca.org or Clint Fair at cfair@fca.org